Our team

Annette Bunnik

Sales | International

Annette Bunnik Annette Bunnik
Annette Bunnik

Annette Bunnik

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 808 annette.bunnik@bunnikcreations.nl

Reinier Hermanides

Sales | International

Reinier Hermanides Reinier Hermanides
Reinier Hermanides

Reinier Hermanides

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 837 reinier@bunnikcreations.nl

Katelijn Nap

Sales | International

Katelijn Nap Katelijn Nap
Katelijn Nap

Katelijn Nap

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 829 katelijn@bunnikcreations.nl

Sanne van der Burg

Sales | International

Sanne van der Burg Sanne van der Burg
Sanne van der Burg

Sanne van der Burg

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 811 sanne@bunnikcreations.nl

Mariëlle Barendse

Sales | International

Mariëlle Barendse Mariëlle Barendse
Mariëlle Barendse

Mariëlle Barendse

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 832 marielle@bunnikcreations.nl

Taylor van Winden

Sales | International

Taylor van Winden Taylor van Winden
Taylor van Winden

Taylor van Winden

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 805 taylor@bunnikcreations.nl

Martijn Stolwijk

Sales | International

Martijn Stolwijk Martijn Stolwijk
Martijn Stolwijk

Martijn Stolwijk

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 842 martijn@bunnikcreations.nl

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij

Sales | International

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij Fieja Jansen - de Haaij
Fieja Jansen - de Haaij

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 814 fieja@bunnikcreations.nl

Ilse van Egmond

Sales | Europe

Remco Pouw

Sales | Europe

Marcella Prins

Sales | Europe

Lenny van der Meer

Sales | Europe

Kitty van der Post

Sales | Europe

Kitty van der Post Kitty van der Post
Kitty van der Post

Kitty van der Post

Sales | Europe

+31 10 - 52 92 827 kitty@bunnikcreations.nl

Nicki de Haaij

Sales | Europe

Nicki de Haaij Nicki de Haaij
Nicki de Haaij

Nicki de Haaij

Sales | Europe

+31 6 - 159 656 48 nicki@bunnikcreations.nl

Matthijs Pontier

Sales | Europe

Roxanne van Haaster

Sales | Europe

Roxanne van Haaster Roxanne van Haaster
Roxanne van Haaster

Roxanne van Haaster

Sales | Europe

+31 10 - 52 92 857 roxanne@bunnikcreations.nl

Dennis Bunnik

General

Chantal Groenewegen

Personal Assistent | Dennis Bunnik

Chantal Groenewegen Chantal Groenewegen
Chantal Groenewegen

Chantal Groenewegen

Personal Assistent | Dennis Bunnik

+31 10 - 52 92 870 chantal@bunnikcreations.nl

Rein Buitenhuis

General

Wing Yuen

Forwarding

Bas Ruiterman

Forwarding

Wai-Kit Chan

Forwarding

Anton de Waard

Data & Quality

Anton de Waard Anton de Waard
Anton de Waard

Anton de Waard

Data & Quality

+31 10 - 52 92 809 anton@bunnikcreations.nl

Friso Moret

Supplier & Quality Control

Friso Moret Friso Moret
Friso Moret

Friso Moret

Supplier & Quality Control

+31 10 - 52 92 856 friso@bunnikcreations.nl

Bunnik Creations

Visit and mailing address
Hyacintenweg 37
2665 NC - Bleiswijk

You can only visit by appointment.
Plan your route