Our team

Annette Bunnik

Sales | International

Annette Bunnik Annette Bunnik
Annette Bunnik

Annette Bunnik

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 808 annette.bunnik@bunnikcreations.nl

Layla van der Zwan

Sales | International

Layla van der Zwan Layla van der Zwan
Layla van der Zwan

Layla van der Zwan

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 814 layla.vanderzwan@bunnikcreations.nl

Reinier Hermanides

Sales | International

Reinier Hermanides Reinier Hermanides
Reinier Hermanides

Reinier Hermanides

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 837 reinier@bunnikcreations.nl

Katelijn Nap

Sales | International

Katelijn Nap Katelijn Nap
Katelijn Nap

Katelijn Nap

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 829 katelijn@bunnikcreations.nl

Sanne van der Burg

Sales | International

Sanne van der Burg Sanne van der Burg
Sanne van der Burg

Sanne van der Burg

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 811 sanne@bunnikcreations.nl

Mariëlle Barendse

Sales | International

Mariëlle Barendse Mariëlle Barendse
Mariëlle Barendse

Mariëlle Barendse

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 832 marielle@bunnikcreations.nl

Taylor van Winden

Sales | International

Taylor van Winden Taylor van Winden
Taylor van Winden

Taylor van Winden

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 805 taylor@bunnikcreations.nl

Ilse van Egmond

Sales | Europe

Remco Pouw

Sales | Europe

Marcella Prins

Sales | Europe

Lenny van der Meer

Sales | Europe

Kitty van der Post

Sales | Europe

Kitty van der Post Kitty van der Post
Kitty van der Post

Kitty van der Post

Sales | Europe

+31 10 - 52 92 827 kitty@bunnikcreations.nl

Nicki de Haaij

Sales | Europe

Nicki de Haaij Nicki de Haaij
Nicki de Haaij

Nicki de Haaij

Sales | Europe

+31 6 - 159 656 48 nicki@bunnikcreations.nl

Matthijs Pontier

Sales | Europe

Dennis Bunnik

General

Rein Buitenhuis

General

Wing Yuen

Forwarding

Bas Ruiterman

Forwarding

Wai-Kit Chan

Forwarding

Anton de Waard

Data & Quality

Anton de Waard Anton de Waard
Anton de Waard

Anton de Waard

Data & Quality

+31 10 - 52 92 809 anton@bunnikcreations.nl

Do you see yourself standing here?

Werkenbijbunnik.nl

Do you see yourself standing here? Do you see yourself standing here?
Do you see yourself standing here?

Do you see yourself standing here?

Werkenbijbunnik.nl

Bunnik Creations

Visit and mailing address
Hyacintenweg 37
2665 NC - Bleiswijk

You can only visit by appointment.
Plan your route